Lake Ozarks Bar Lakefront
Become a Friend on Facebook!
   

Lake of the Ozarks
BEST Waterfront Bar
SHADY GATORS & LAZY GATORS

OPEN DAILY AT 11 AM

SHADY GATORS
132 Sweet William Rd
Lake Ozark, MO 65049

jg@shadygators.com
573-365-6464
660-441-0574
Located on the Lucky 7MM

live music at lake of the ozarks
   
 


Live Music at Lake of the Ozarks

Shady Gators is the scene for all the best live music at Lake of the Ozarks! All your favorite entertainment is returning for 2017 including Bikini Contests, Rehydrate Party, and all the BIG BANDS!

2017 Calendar

May 2017

Wed., May 17 Effen Launch Party - Lazy's  
Sun., May 21st 12th Annual BFT  
Fri., May 26 - Sun., May 28 Platinum Rock Legends Memorial Weekend 9:00 PM
Sun., May 28 Rehydrate Party - Lazy's  

June 2017

Fri., June 2 - Sun., June 4 Madd Hoss Jackson 9:00 PM
Mon., June 5 Wayne Faust 7:00 PM
Tues., June 6 Wayne Faust
Bar Olympics - Lazy's
7:00 PM
Wed., June 7 Wayne Faust 7:00 PM
Thurs., June 8 Wayne Faust 7:00 PM
Fri., June 9 Wayne Faust
Anniversary Party with Members Only
6:00 PM
Sat., June 10 Midwest Regional Power Lifting Finals
Anniversary Party with Members Only
 
Sun., June 11 TBA  
Mon., June 12 Wayne Faust 7:00 PM
Tues., June 13 Wayne Faust 7:00 PM
Wed., June 14 Wayne Faust 7:00 PM
Thurs., June 15 Wayne Faust 7:00 PM
Fri., June 16 Wayne Faust 6:00 PM
Fri., June 16 Rough Riders 9:00 PM
Sat., June 17 Rough Riders 9:00 PM
Sat., June 17 Gator Games 9:00 PM
Sun., June 18 Chubby Carrier 5:30 PM
Thurs., June 22 Mustache Bash  
Fri., June 23 Well Hungarians 9:00 PM
Sat., June 24 Well Hungarians 9:00 PM
Sun., June 25 TBA  
Fri., June 30 Breakfast Club 9:00 PM

 

July 2017

Sat., July 1 Breakfast Club 9:00 PM
Sun., July 2 Madd Hoss Jackson 9:00 PM
Sun., July 2 Rehydate Party - Lazy's  
Mon., July 3 Dr. Zhiveags brings you Purple Rain - a Tribute to Prince - Lazy's  
Tues., July 4 TBA  
Thurs., July 6 Corey Feldman & The Angels - Lazy's
BUY TICKETS
6:30 PM
Fri., July 7 Dr. Zhivegas 9:00 PM
Sat., July 8 Dr. Zhivegas 9:00 PM
Sun., July 9 TBA  
Mon., July 10 Wayne Faust 7:00 PM
Tues., July 11 Wayne Faust 7:00 PM
Wed., July 12 Wayne Faust 7:00 PM
Thurs., July 13 Black Party  
Thurs., July 13 Wayne Faust 7:00 PM
Fri., July 14 Wayne Faust 6:00 PM
Fri., July 14 Dirty Muggs 9:00 PM
Sat., July 15 Dirty Muggs 9:00 PM
Sun., July 16 TBA  
Mon., July 17 Wayne Faust 7:00 PM
Tues., July 18 Dodge Ball  
Tues., July 18 Wayne Faust 7:00 PM
Wed., July 19 Wayne Faust 7:00 PM
Thurs., July 20 Wayne Faust 7:00 PM
Fri., July 21 Wayne Faust 6:00 PM
Fri., July 21 Platinum Rock Legends 9:00 PM
Fri., Sat., July 22 Platinum Rock Legends 9:00 PM
Sun., July 23 TBA  
Fri., July 28 Baloney Ponyz  
Sat., July 29 Dr. Zhivegas  
Sun., July 30 Mardi Gras with Chubby Carrier  
Mon., July 31 Wayne Faust 7:00 PM

 

August 2017

Tues., August 1 Halloween in August  
Tues., August 1 Wayne Faust 7:00 PM
Wed., August 2 Wayne Faust 7:00 PM
Thurs., August 3 Wayne Faust 7:00 PM
Fri., August 4 Wayne Faust 6:00 PM
Fri., August 4 5th Top Gunz 9:00 PM
Sat., August 5 5th Top Gunz 9:00 PM
Sun., August 6 Chubby Carrier 9:00 PM
Mon., August 7 Wayne Faust 7:00 PM
Tues., August 8 Wayne Faust 7:00 PM
Wed., August 9 Wayne Faust 7:00 PM
Thurs., August 10 Wayne Faust 7:00 PM
Fri., August 11 Wayne Faust 6:00 PM
Fri., August 11 Well Hungarians 9:00 PM
Sat., August 12 Well Hungarians 9:00 PM
Sun., August 13 Well Hungarians 9:00 PM
Fri., August 18 TBA  
Sat., August 19 Phat Fest  
Sun., August 20 TBA  
Fri. August 25 5 Turn Knot  
Sat., August 26 Miss Shady Gators Finals
5 Turn Knot
 
Sun., August 27 TBA  

 

September 2017

Fri., September 1 Madd Hoss Jackson 9:00 PM
Sat., September 2 Madd Hoss Jackson 9:00 PM
Sun., September 3 Madd Hoss Jackson
Rehydrate Party - Lazy's
9:00 PM
Tues., September 5 NFT
Madd Hoss Jackson
All Day
7:00 - 9:00 PM

 

.

.

.

.

.


Shady Gators Promo

5 Turn Knot

WELL HUNGARIANS

Rough Ryders